Members

Principal Investigators

 
Changhyun Kwon, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, chkwon@buffalo.edu
Rajan Batta, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, batta@buffalo.edu

Young-Jun Son, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Systems and Industrial Engineering, University of Arizona, son@sie.arizona.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Tolou Esfandeh, Ph.D. Student, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, tolouesf@buffalo.edu

 Chelsea Greene, Ph.D. Student, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, cgreene3@buffalo.edu
Masoumeh Taslimi, Ph.D. Student, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, masoumeh@buffalo.edu

Iakovos Toumazis, Ph.D. Student, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, iakovost@buffalo.edu

Sojung Kim, Ph.D. Student, Department of Systems and Industrial Engineering, University of Arizona, sojungkim@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Students Involved

Howard Chen, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University at Buffalo, htchen@buffalo.edu